Batchelor Middle School Agenda
October 19, 2017 - December 13, 2017

October 19, 2017
Thursday
1:00pm - 9:00pm
bookmark Tables 420 side
user J Burkhart, jburkhar@mccsc.edu, 50040
tags Resources: tables 420 side
3:00pm - 3:30pm
bookmark Lab 443
user Tracy Beane, tbeane@mccsc.edu, X50423
tags Resources: Lab 443
3:30pm - 4:00pm
bookmark Lab 443
user Tracy Beane, tbeane@mccsc.edu, X50423
tags Resources: Lab 443
4:00pm - 4:30pm
bookmark Lab 443
user Tracy Beane, tbeane@mccsc.edu, X50423
tags Resources: Lab 443
4:30pm - 5:00pm
bookmark Lab 443
user Tracy Beane, tbeane@mccsc.edu, X50423
tags Resources: Lab 443
5:00pm - 6:00pm
bookmark Lab 433
user M. Davis, mdavis@mccsc.edu, 3307763
tags Resources: Lab 433
5:00pm - 5:30pm
bookmark Lab 443
user Tracy Beane, tbeane@mccsc.edu, X50423
tags Resources: Lab 443
5:30pm - 6:00pm
bookmark Lab 443
user Tracy Beane, tbeane@mccsc.edu, X50423
tags Resources: Lab 443
6:00pm - 8:00pm
bookmark Lab 443
user M. Davis, mdavis@mccsc.edu, 3307763
tags Resources: Lab 443
7:00pm - 8:00pm
bookmark Lab 423
user Molly Giddens, mgiddens@mccsc.edu,
tags Resources: Lab 423
8:00pm - 9:00pm
bookmark Lab 423
user rob freese, rfreese@mccsc.edu,
tags Resources: Lab 423
8:00pm - 9:00pm
bookmark Lab 433
user Riley Bogan, rbogan@mccsc.edu, 54165
tags Resources: Lab 433
8:00pm - 9:00pm
bookmark Library 10 Computers
user Josh Halterman, jhalterm@mccsc.edu,
tags Resources: Library 10 Computers
chatCustomer Comments: more writin'
8:00pm - 9:00pm
bookmark Tables 440 side
user J Burkhart, jburkhar@mccsc.edu, 50040
tags Resources: tables 440 side
8:30pm - 9:00pm
bookmark Lab 443
user Tracy Beane, tbeane@mccsc.edu, X50423
tags Resources: Lab 443
October 25, 2017
Wednesday
5:00pm - 6:00pm
bookmark Lab 433
user Marie Johannisson, mjohanni@mccsc.edu, 51475
tags Resources: Lab 433
November 1, 2017
Wednesday
1:00pm - 5:00pm
bookmark Rm 322
user Heather Barnes, hbarnes@mccsc.edu, (812) 330-7763
tags Resources: Rm 322
chatCustomer Comments: Student flu clinic
6:00pm - 7:00pm
bookmark Lab Media Center
user J Burkhart, jburkhar@mccsc.edu, 50040
tags Resources: Lab Media Center
December 13, 2017
Wednesday
7:00am - 7:30am
bookmark Rm 322
user Jennifer Staab, jstaab@mccsc.edu, 50272
tags Resources: Rm 322
chatCustomer Comments: ALPS PLC